Contact Us

Our office is located at:
3130 Hope Valley Road
Durham, North Carolina 27707

Phone: (919) 401-5913
Fax:
(919) 419-1018

Business Hours:
8:30 am-5:00 pm

For General Information email:  mailbox@meecelawfirm.com

To reach our office please call (919) 401-5913 and our receptionist or automated system will direct you to the following extensions:

Darin P. Meece ext. 229
Email: darin@meecelawfirm.com

Associate: Ryan Lockamy ext. 232
Email: ryan@meecelawfirm.com

Associate: Jeremy S. Spears ext. 234
Email: jeremy@meecelawfirm.com

Real Estate Paralegal: Betty Kirchman ext. 223
Email: betty@meecelawfirm.com

Trusts and Estates Paralegal: Leigh Glenn ext. 228
Email: leigh@meecelawfirm.com

Personal Injury and Criminal Paralegal: Anne Crawford ext. 227
Email: anne@meecelawfirm.com

Real Estate Closings Legal Assistant: Anna Fishel ext. 235
Email: realestate@meecelawfirm.com

Real Estate Post-Closings Legal Assistant: Natalie Conway ext. 236
Email: postclosing@meecelawfirm.com

Receptionist and Legal Assistant: Beth May ext. 222
Email: mailbox@meecelawfirm.com